APSC Results 2019

The inaugural APSF Championships was held in Cairns at the Cairns Basketball Early Settler Stadium at 289 Aumuller St on 6-7 July, 2019. Β Twenty three athletes battled it out in front of over 300 spectators.

Six athletes qualified to represent Australia at the World Pole Sports Championships on 4-6 October in Montreal, Canada: Christie Kurrle, Amy Davidson, Catherine Guirguis, Tasmin Rymer, David Wilson and Jude Perrett.

Elite Open Masters 40+ Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Ryoko Ibaraki
Elite Masters 40+ Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Amy Davidson
Elite Masters 50+ Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Christie Kurrle
  • πŸ₯ˆ Adrienne Smillie
  • πŸ₯‰ Rita Valvasori
Amateur Senior Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Jessica Hodges
  • πŸ₯ˆ Mischala Harrison
  • πŸ₯‰ Mika Kuramochi
  • πŸŽ– Briony Mole
Elite Open Senior Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Daniela Perello
Elite Senior Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Catherine Guirguis
  • πŸ₯ˆ Andi Tasman
Amateur Senior Doubles Female/Female:
  • πŸ₯‡ Jessica Morris & Jennifer Donaldson
Elite Senior Doubles Male/Female:
  • πŸ₯‡ David Wilson & Tasmin Rymer
Elite Senior Doubles Female/Female:
  • πŸ₯‡ Amy Davidson & Jude Perrett
Amateur Senior Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Karzira Randall
Semi-Professional Senior Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Courtney Venn
Professional Senior Women:
  • πŸ₯‡ Catherine Guirguis
  • πŸ₯ˆ Andi Tasman
Semi-Professional Doubles:
  • πŸ₯‡ Marian Foster & Lyn Foster
  • πŸ₯ˆ Olivia De Rosa & Sophia Roche

Keen to compete?

Learn about the next Australian Pole & Aerial Championships

Learn about the International Pole Sports Federation

Join the Australian Pole Sports Federation and support the sport